Amazon is bigger than you think.
Amazon’s share of the US ecommerce market is 38% and 1 in 3 Americans have an Amazon Prime account!
In Australia, estimates are that Amazon’s share of the market is 20% with revenue rising 50% year on year.
If you are an Australia eCommerce business, yesterday was the time to start selling on Amazon.
Amazon can be a complicated market to get started on.
There are various selling and fulfilment options.
Yet the opportunity is great.
Whether you are looking to sell in Australia or overseas, Amazon can be a great option for you.
We can provide you with a free market assessment for your industry, showing you expected sales and recommended investment.
Talk to us today.
The first three product listings on Amazon search page account for 64% of clicks, and 70% of shoppers never go beyond the first page of results. If you fail to get your products featured on the first page, your company is missing out on a considerable amount of sales every day. With a strategic Amazon marketing approach, you can increase your product ranking for high-value searches and boost your sales.
Titles & Product descriptions are key ranking factors. The quality of your listing has a huge effect on customer conversion rates. Listing should be compelling and informative, highlight the tangible benefits of your products, and identify the weaknesses of your competitors. Working with us you will receive persuasive product listings that rank well in search results and compel your potential customers to take action and make a purchase.
Consumer reviews are integral to the way people make purchase decisions and a critical factor in the Amazon product listing ranking algorithm. Amazon reviews management is vital to your success on the platform. We provide end to end amazon marketing services to help our clients earn verified product reviews and mitigate the effects of negative reviews,
For an ecommerce business Amazon Ads is one of the most effective PPC channels.
Amazon Advertising works, but it’s vital to maximise the efficiency of your ad spend. Our data-driven Amazon approach helps you to get the full benefit of every dollar you spend on advertising. We focus on driving high ROAS metrics
It’s an amazing thing and very misunderstood. Amazon Ads drive Amazon rankings!
This means that just by driving the right budgets to the right keywords you can strongly influence your organic rankings on Amazon. This is a massive benefit to small and large businesses looking to quickly expand on the Amazon platform
As an Amazon business it is critical to research your market and understand the ins and outs.
We help you conduct market research with keyword and competitor research and ultimately build a winning strategy.
By planning out your campaign, appealing to your customer, slotting into the right market categories you can dominate your market.
Get your products on the first page of search results and become a leading seller on the Amazon marketplace with our Amazon marketing SEO consulting services. Our goal is to increase your Amazon presence, drive more sales, and help you to grow your company. We’ll conduct an in-depth audit of your Amazon storefront, optimise your product listings, and identify new opportunities to expand your reach and improve the visibility of your company on Amazon.
Increase your Amazon sales, improve your product rankings, and amplify your visibility with our expert-led and data-driven Amazon Store Management services. From an initial consultation, our team will make an in-depth assessment of your Amazon store, analyse your competitors, and develop a set of strategies and recommendations to maximise the effectiveness of your Amazon Store and grow your company on the world’s largest e-commerce platform.
Scale up your Amazon sales by increasing the ranking of your product listings in search results for the most valuable keywords. Your product descriptions, listing titles, product images, pricing, and targeted keywords all contribute to your ranking in search results. We make an in-depth assessment of your product listings, review your ranking competitors, and set out a strategy to increase visibility in search results and attract more sales.
In most cases in order for your product to rank on Amazon you will need to engage in Amazon PPC. It’s critical to ensure your campaigns are optimised and performing as best they can. We setup and manage your campaigns with a focus on driving ROI. There are a wide number of campaign types available from Keyword to Product targeting campaigns to allow you to drive more traffic to your listing, increase sell through rates, rank higher and ultimately generate a positive ROI with ongoing sales.
View your content through the eyes of Amazon and get an advantage over your competitors by leveraging our Amazon Content Consulting services. We assess your keyword strategy, research your ideal customers, and continually monitor your listings to ensure that you are complying with Amazon marketing best practices and competing for the top spots in search results. Our Amazon marketing agency consulting services help you to maximise profit and drive more sales with creative content.
Poor images can harm your conversion rates, damage your product ranking, and result in lacklustre sales performance. Your product images are the first thing your potential customers will see. If they don’t capture the attention of your target audience, you’re losing out on sales to your competitors. We provide a comprehensive Amazon photography consulting service to audit your existing images, research your competitors, and deliver actionable recommendations to increase the effectiveness of your product images and marketing strategy.
Expand your business with growth-driven and creative Amazon marketing solutions. We’re relentless in our drive to deliver more sales for your business on the world’s largest e-commerce platform. From optimising your product listings to harnessing the power of customer reviews, we utilise our expertise to create data-driven strategies to identify new areas to expand your presence, attract new customers, and deliver business results.
You can’t rely on gut decisions and hunches in today’s digital consumer landscape. If you want to thrive on Amazon, you need to harness data to mitigate risk and increase the efficiency of your marketing. A customised data-driven strategy will help you accelerate growth, maximise your brand awareness, and increase your sales on Amazon.
Leverage our 20 years of e-commerce, digital marketing, and Amazon agency experience and expertise to get a competitive advantage. Our team has produced positive ROI for our clients for decades, utilising the latest in e-commerce software and technologies to provide data-driven strategies that help you to grow your business online.
100% transparent reporting to show you the real impact and success of your Amazon strategy. We keep our clients in the loop at all times, utilising Google Data Studio and intuitive dashboards to provide visual reporting on your results. Data is integral to our marketing strategy, and we believe in complete transparency for informed decision making and sustainable growth for our clients.
Amazon Advertising is a search advertising solution to expand your visibility and reach on Amazon. Formerly known as Amazon Marketing Services (AMS), Amazon Advertising works in a similar way to Google Ads. When an Amazon shopper clicks on your ad, you pay a fee to Amazon.
If you don’t already use Amazon Advertising, You’re missing out on a hugely effective way to attract more customers and increase your sales. Research from Amazon reveals that 76% of shoppers use the search bar to find products to buy. Amazon Advertising is an excellent opportunity to get an advantage over your competitors and extend the reach of your company.
There are several ways you can utilise Amazon ads to drive business performance:
Amazon Sponsored Ads
Amazon Sponsored Product Ads help you to improve the visibility of your products with keyword-targeted pay-per-click display ads. Sponsored Ads are shown in search results and on product detail pages.
Amazon Headline Search Ads (Sponsored Brand Campaigns)
This type of Amazon ads enables you to promote multiple products alongside, above, and below the results on a search results page. Your ads are displayed when a shopper uses your targeted keywords in their search query.
Amazon Product Display Ads
Amazon Product Display Ads are PPC ads that are shown on customer review pages, below search results, and on product detail pages. This type of Amazon ads is excellent for cross-selling and up-selling opportunities and can also be displayed on cart abandonment emails and follow up emails.
Amazon Advertising works on a pay-per-click model. You only pay Amazon for your placement when somebody clicks on your ad. The cost of Amazon Advertising can vary depending on the type of advertisement, and on how you choose to allocate your budget. Amazon Sponsored Ads are assigned a daily budget, whereas Sponsored Brands can be allocated a daily or lifetime budget.
Advertising Cost of Sales (ACoS) is the percentage of Amazon advertising spend for every dollar you gain in revenue from attributed sales of your marketing campaign. It’s a key Amazon marketing metric.
To calculate your ACoS, you need to use the following formula:
Total Ad Spend/Attributed Sales = ACoS
For example, if you spend a total of $100 on advertising for every $400 you make in advertising attributed sales, you’re ACoS would be 25% for the marketing campaign.
$100 Ad Spend/$400 Total Sales = 0.25 ACoS
Blended ACoS is the percentage of ad spend to total sales – not just advertising attributed sales.
It’s vital that you look at the relationship between attributed sales and organic sales to determine the efficiency of your Amazon Advertising and to inform future marketing campaign decision making.
For example, if your ad attributed sales and organic sales are increasing at a similar rate, it proves the effectiveness of your advertising and that there is room to grow your ad budget and expand your reach. However, if your attributed sales are growing, but your organic sales are decreasing, it highlights that your Amazon Advertising may be cannibalising your organic sales.
While some marketing agencies will make the mistake of focusing on regular ACoS alone, our experience and expertise can help you to utilise blended ACoS to gain a better understanding of the impact of your Amazon pay-per-click marketing to ensure that your strategy is delivering growth of both your attributed Amazon marketing and organic sales.
Pricing is a vital factor in product search ranking and conversion rate optimisation. Products with a successful sales history rank higher in search results pages. Testing and optimising your price points can help your products to achieve a higher ranking in the Amazon product search algorithm.
Just like Google, Amazon uses a ranking algorithm to provide shoppers with the most relevant products and best value deals in search results. Amazon only utilises data from the Amazon platform to inform its ranking algorithm.
Along with targeted keywords, pricing is the ranking factor that you have the most control over. We provide advanced Amazon marketing techniques that go beyond what most marketing agencies provide. We help our clients optimise their price points to get a competitive edge in search results and boost their visibility and sales.
Pricing is a vital factor in product search ranking and conversion rate optimisation. Products with a successful sales history rank higher in search results pages. Testing and optimising your price points can help your products to achieve a higher ranking in the Amazon product search algorithm.
Just like Google, Amazon uses a ranking algorithm to provide shoppers with the most relevant products and best value deals in search results. Amazon only utilises data from the Amazon platform to inform its ranking algorithm.
Along with targeted keywords, pricing is the ranking factor that you have the most control over. We provide advanced Amazon marketing techniques that go beyond what most marketing agencies provide. We help our clients optimise their price points to get a competitive edge in search results and boost their visibility and sales.
A sales funnel is a way to attract more potential customers to your e-commerce business and convert them into paying customers. The majority of marketing agencies use sales funnels to help their clients progress the buyer’s journey. The sales funnel typically looks like an upside-down pyramid.
At the top of the upside-down pyramid, you focus your marketing efforts on attracting potential customers that are interested in your product.
The middle of the sales funnel is about educating your potential customers about your product and nudging them along to make a purchasing decision.
The bottom of the sales funnel is focused on selling your offer to potential customers and converting them to paying customers.
FBA is an abbreviation of Fulfilment By Amazon. It’s a way for third-party sellers to utilise Amazon’s distribution capabilities, warehousing, and shipping network to manage the fulfilment of orders and product inventory. Amazon is responsible for any damaged products, late shipping, and lost deliveries. You can focus on growing your business instead of dealing with the packaging and shipping of your orders.
Fulfilment By Amazon is broken down into two separate fees: Storage fees and fulfilment fees.
Storage is charged at a rate per cubic metre with monthly fees of $19.40 for January to September and $26.50 for the months from October to December.
Fulfilment is charged on a flat fee per product type with pricing starting at $1.48 for small envelopes and reaching $18.87 for oversized products up to 30 kg.
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